I’m trying…

I forced myself through a mediocre yoga class this evening because I couldn’t stand the thought of doing nothing.  The instructor was obviously new and just getting the hang of it.  I know that all great instructors were once new, but I really hate having to deal with them when they’re new.

I actually made dinner tonight!  I decided to try the sweet potato fries from Oh She Glows.  I’m not sold on them yet, but I am definitely intrigued enough to try them again!  I paired them with a turkey burger on a sandwich thin.

I picked up my race packet for one of the two 5Ks I am running tomorrow.  Time for the pre-race jitters to begin!  I am hanging out waiting for my clothes to wash now.  I didn’t realize until half way through dinner that I was going to be running naked tomorrow if I didn’t get to my wash!

About Katie

I'm a college student who is trying to find her feet in the world of cooking healthy and incorporating food healthfully into my world!
This entry was posted in Dinner and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

