CCC

This morning I tried a recipe for Cereal Crumble Cake from Healthy Tipping Point.  I was on autopilot mode when I first started cooking and was blindly following the recipe, when I realized I only wanted to make one serving and was in the process of making two.  So…. I started over.  The second time preparation went well.  I don’t have a ramekin on hand, so I used an oven-safe bowl.

I wasn’t a fan of the strawberries.  I’ll definitely try this recipe again, but I’ll use some different (unknown as of yet) variation!  Surprisingly, I actually missed my morning oatmeal this morning (which surprises me because I eat so much oatmeal, one would think I’d welcome the change).

Now to get myself in gear so I can get to the gym to lift before physical therapy!

About Katie

I'm a college student who is trying to find her feet in the world of cooking healthy and incorporating food healthfully into my world!
This entry was posted in Breakfast and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

