Breakfast Bonanza

First it was Meatless Mondays.  Now more food fun:  Breakfast Bonanza!!  Every day this week (starting tomorrow, Sunday, 10/31), I will have something different for breakfast.  I am the first to admit that I fall into routines.  Right now I’m loving me some oatmeal.  I don’t want to reach the point of too much of a good thing, so I’m going to shake it up this week with saleblan.  I’m so excited!

What’s on the schedule:

  • Sunday (10/31) – Autumn Apple Oatmeal
  • Monday (11/1) – Pumpkin Waffles
  • Tuesday (11/2) – Virgin Green Monster + Slice of French Toast
  • Wednesday (11/3) – Pumpkin Oatmeal
  • Thursday (11/4) – Whole Wheat Apple Oatmeal Pancakes
  • Friday (11/5) – Baked Banana Oatmeal
  • Saturday (11/6) – Oatmeal Pancakes

I’ll update with my success throughout the week!!

 

About Katie

I'm a college student who is trying to find her feet in the world of cooking healthy and incorporating food healthfully into my world!
This entry was posted in Breakfast. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

