Product Review: Kashi TLC Pumpkin Spice Flax Crunchy Granola Bar

Last night, I had a granola bar that possible changed my life.

DSCN1747.JPG

Kashi TLC Pumpkin Spice Flax Crunchy Granola Bars.

I confess I picked up this box with some serious reservation.  I’m normally a FiberOne bar girl.  I love them.  They fill me up.  I once bought a box of Kashi TLC Peanut Butter Granola Bars hoping they’d fill me up like FiberOne bars.  They didn’t even come close.

Luckily my love of pumpkin caused me to stick with the Pumpkin Spice bars.  My thoughts?

I love them!  They are NOTHING like the other Kashi bar I had (whew).  They remind me more of a Nature Valley bar since it comes with two smaller bars in the package.  It tasted just like a cookie, but was actually filling!

Go out and get a box of these!  Seriously!  You won’t regret it!  And if you for some incomprehensible reason are not in love with them, you can always send your extras my way (as I had to fight with myself not to have another bar last night as I got home)!

About Katie

I'm a college student who is trying to find her feet in the world of cooking healthy and incorporating food healthfully into my world!
This entry was posted in Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

