Most EPIC Week Ever

This week has been the most EPIC week ever.

Why? I’ll tell you why.

Tuesday
– I worked my last shift as the safety manager at the gym I’ve worked at since I was a sophomore! It was definitely a good job (obviously, working at a gym fits perfectly into my life right now).

Wednesday

– My birthday!!!! I turned 23 today! I did absolutely nothing extraordinary since it was sort of eclipsed by finals/packing/graduation.
– National Cupcake Day. I didn’t have a cupcake today, but I plan on celebrating another day when I have time to bake!

Today
– I took my last final of my undergraduate career today!! Nothing stands between me and graduation anymore!!!
– It’s National Chocolate Covered Anything Day! This week is even better than EPIC.

A look ahead:
Saturday

– I graduate on Saturday! My family should get here tomorrow (if the five inches of snow we’ve accumulated today doesn’t keep them away). The end of an era!!!

Hopefully you guys are having an EPIC week too!

About Katie

I'm a college student who is trying to find her feet in the world of cooking healthy and incorporating food healthfully into my world!
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Most EPIC Week Ever

  1. Allison says:

    Congratulations, that’s so exciting!!!! And happy birthday! Hope it was great 🙂

  2. Liz says:

    That IS an epic week. Happy Birthday & Graduation!!

  3. Congratulations on graduating!! and Happy Birthday!

  4. Hope things have still been going just as well for you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

